Login to your account | New? Create an account

November 23, 2014 | Home | Contact Us

Cambridge MA Real Estate Office


Hammond Residential Real Estate, LLC

Two Brattle Square
Cambridge, MA 02138
p: 617-497-4400
f: 617-661-0719

This office independently owned and operated.

Cambridge is one of the most exciting cities in the world, with a dazzling variety of recreation and culture packed in to a very convenient 7.14 square miles.

Over the course of its 350 years of history, Cambridge has welcomed different populations. The result is a rich collection of neighborhoods, many of them might be called “urban villages”, providing attractive housing of every kind, from Colonial mansions to town houses to riverfront high rises, for a wide range of budgets. A powerful sense of history and community serves to tie neighborhoods and families together.

Cambridge is also a “walker’s city”, where most shopping and major cultural attractions are no more than a short walk from home, and where a European-style café culture makes every afternoon a pleasure.

Few of America’s largest cities offer as much cultural enrichment as Cambridge. There are twelve major museums, including Harvard’s Fogg Museum and the Museum of Science.

The Cambridge Public Schools are the cornerstone of the City’s tradition of continuous innovation. Cambridge’s exceptional public elementary schools and comprehensive high schools tailor their curricula to a diverse range of learning styles and interest.

Just a bridge away from Boston, Cambridge is a different world altogether. People from around the world are drawn here to the social atmosphere, the climate, and the two world class universities, Harvard and MIT.

Visit any one of the City’s many “squares” and you will find that Cambridge has a contagious vibrancy that transcends borders and cultures. Harvard Square is a hub of activity with everything from bookstores, boutiques, sidewalk cafes, and ethnic restaurants, to street performers, and poet Henry Wadsworth Longfellow’s home.   It may be the most interesting place in America for people watching.

Central Square, home to more international restaurants than any other of the City, is a constant multicultural festival.  Porter Square is a mecca of antique shops and is the region’s largest concentration of Japanese eateries.

Inman Square offers restaurants of unparalleled diversity while Kendall Square home to MIT is the heart of Massachusetts’ high tech and biotech industries.

Our Real Estate Markets

We serve many areas including: Arlington, Cambridge, Somerville, Watertown


Our Management
Amsden, Heather
Senior Vice President/Manager
hamsden@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-497-4400x240 Phone
Visit Web Site
Beaty, Tod
Regional Executive
tbeaty@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-497-4400 Phone
Visit Web Site
Strout, Christine
Property Management
cstrout@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-980-6885 Mobile
617-497-4400X290 Phone
Visit Web Site
 
Our Associates
Abuljubein, Sari
Sales Associate
sabuljubein@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-512-0497 (Mobile)
617-497-4400 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Afeworki, Saba
Administrative Assistant
saba@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-497-4400 (Phone)
Ahern, Maureen
Sales Associate
mahern@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-966-9348 (Mobile)
617-497-4400x252 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Allison, Lindsay
Vice President
Lisa May and Lindsay Allison Team
lallison@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-497-4400x259 (Phone)

Visit Team Web Site

Bigelow, John
Sales Associate
jbigelow@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-320-6187 (Mobile)
617-497-4400ext288 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Bloomer, Michael
Sales Agent
mbloomer@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-899-2200 (Mobile)
617-497-4400 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Blum, Andrea
Rental Specialist
ablum@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-497-4400x281 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Brigham, Amy
Sales Associate
abrigham@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-834-5443 (Mobile)
617-497-4400 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Cantrell, Deb
Rental Specialist
dcantrell@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-497-4400x262 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Carol and Myra Team
Broker/Vice President
carolandmyra@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-497-4400 (Phone)

Visit Team Web Site

Cherney, Charles
Vice President
ccherney@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-733-8937 (Mobile)
617-497-4400x233 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Curtin, Thea
Sales Associate
tcurtin@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-497-4400x265 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

de Nova, Malusa
Rental Agent
mdenova@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-515-9029 (Mobile)
617-497-4400 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Dublin, Max
Sales Associate
mdublin@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-230-7615 (Mobile)
617-497-4400X283 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Duncan-Brown, Ross
Sales Associate
rdb@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-497-4400 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Fisher, Tina
Administrative Assistant
tfisher@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-497-4400x292 (Phone)
Flanagan, Lizzy
Sales Associate
Lisa May and Lindsay Allison Team
lflanagan@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
413-695-6588 (Mobile)
617-497-4400 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Visit Team Web Site

Freeman, Skip
Sales Associate
sfreeman@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-834-8504 (Mobile)
617-497-4400x232 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Holleran, Lauren
Vice President
lholleran@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-913-2203 (Mobile)
617-497-4400 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Horwitz, Sarah
Receptionist
shorwitz@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-497-4400 (Phone)
Iacono, William
Sales Associate
wiacono@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-230-3000 (Mobile)
617-497-4400x293 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Irving, Bruce
Sales Associate
birving@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-719-2196 (Mobile)
617-497-4400 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Irving, Kathy
Sales Associate
kirving@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-497-4400x253 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

John Petrowsky and Christian Jones
Vice President
johnandchristian@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-240-0799 (Mobile)
617-497-4400 (Phone)

Visit Team Web Site

Johnson, Thomas W.
Senior Vice President/Manager
tjohnson@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-497-4400x270 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Jones, Christian
Sales Associate
John and Christian
cjones@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-497-4400 (Phone)

Visit Team Web Site

Kelly, Carol
Broker / Vice President
Carol and Myra
ckelly@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-835-5008 (Mobile)
617-497-4400x241 (Phone)

Visit Team Web Site

Kinasewich, Jan
Sales Associate
jkinasewich@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-497-4400x249 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Lamb, Bonny
Vice President
blamb@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-803-8080 (Mobile)
617-497-4400x282 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Lianos, Georgia
Administrative Assistant
glianos@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-497-4400 (Phone)
Lindsay Allison and Lisa May Team
Vice President
lindsayandlisa@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-497-4400 (Phone)

Visit Team Web Site

Mahoney, Joanna
Administrative Assistant
jmahoney@HammondRE.com
More Contact Info
617-497-4400 (Phone)
May, Lisa
Vice President
Lisa May and Lindsay Allison Team
lmay@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-497-4400x234 (Phone)

Visit Team Web Site

Milla, Grisel
Administrative Assistant
gmilla@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-497-4400 (Phone)
Moulton, Helen
Sales Associate
hmoulton@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-497-4400x260 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

O'Neil, John
Vice President
joneil@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-308-5638 (Mobile)
617-497-4400x255 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Palumbo-Hanson, Laura
Sales Associate
lpalumbohanson@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-413-5537 (Mobile)
617-497-4400x251 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Pascavage, Debby
Sales Associate
dpascavage@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-584-3500 (Mobile)
617-497-4400 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Petrowsky, John
Vice President
John and Christian
jpetrowsky@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-497-4400 (Phone)

Visit Team Web Site

Sexton, Karen
Sales Associate
ksexton@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-710-2496 (Mobile)
617-497-4400x274 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Smith, Charles
Sales Associate
csmith@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-283-9828 (Mobile)
617-497-4400x258 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Tilney, Evelyn
Sales Associate
etilney@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
973-769-3072 (Mobile)
617-497-4400 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

von Turkovich, Myra
Broker / Vice President
Carol and Myra
mvonturkovich@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-834-0838 (Mobile)
617-497-4400x243 (Phone)

Visit Team Web Site