Hull MA Real Estate Office

Hammond Residential Real Estate

536 Nantasket Avenue
Hull, MA 02045
p: 781-925-1384
f: 781-925-1308

Hull is an oceanfront community south of Boston in Plymouth County. Hammond agents are thrilled to have a conference center in Hull to service the many South Shore towns within the firm’s service area territory.


Hull is the smallest town by land area in Plymouth County, but its population density is enormous. It is very well-known for the popular Nantasket Beach. The Massachusetts tribe called the area Nantasket, meaning "at the strait" or "low-tide place." It is a series of islands connected by sandbars forming Nantasket Peninsula.


Hull has been the summer home to several luminaries throughout the years, including former Boston mayor John F. Fitzgerald (also known as "Honey Fitz"), the father of Rose Kennedy; President Calvin Coolidge; and Joseph Kennedy, Sr. The beaches in Hull – judged by many to be among the finest on the East Coast – are a major destination and they attract second home owners as well as year ‘round residents. Nostalgia buffs in the Greater Boston area recall that Hull was the location of the famed Paragon Park amusement park, which closed in 1985. The grand Carousel is still in operation after 80 years and is the last remaining attraction from the Park.
 

Our Real Estate Markets

We serve many areas including: Cohasset , Hingham , Hull , Scituate , Weymouth

Real Estate Quick Search

Real Estate Office Hull, MA

Our Management
Forsythe, Jeff
Senior Vice President/Manager
jforsythe@HammondRE.com
More Contact Info
617-429-1523 Mobile
781-925-1384 Office
Visit Web Site
 
Our Associates
Augenstern, Justine
Senior Sales Associate
jaugenstern@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-694-1484 (Mobile)
781-925-1384 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Augenstern, Stan
Sales Associate
saugenstern@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-694-3050 (Mobile)
781-925-1384 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Browne, Sharon
Sales Associate
sbrowne@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
781-820-2993 (Mobile)
781-925-1384 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Carlisle, Rachael
Administrative Assistant
rcarlisle@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
781-925-1384 (Phone)
Concannon, Jennifer Gibbons
Sales Associate
jconcannon@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-279-9396 (Mobile)
781-925-1384 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Gollub, Andrew (Andy)
Broker Associate
agollub@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
508-654-8544 (Mobile)
781-925-1384 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Leary, Michelle
Sales Associate
mleary@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
781-812-6804 (Mobile)
781-925-1384 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Meschino, Amy
Sales Associate
ameschino@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
781-413-5378 (Mobile)
781-925-1384 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Sestito, Lisa Marie
Sales Associate
lsestito@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-791-2521 (Mobile)
781-925-1384 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Thompson, Heather
Sales Associate
hthompson@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-909-0870 (Mobile)
781-925-1384 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Wentling, Marie
Referral Associate
mwentling@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
781-248-3023 (Mobile)
781-925-1384 (Phone)

Visit Web Site