Lexington MA Real Estate Office

Hammond Residential Real Estate

1775 Massachusetts Ave.
Lexington, MA 02420
p: 781-861-8100
f: 781-861-7504

 

LEXINGTON, well known as the “birthplace of American liberty”, is a picturesque suburban community conveniently located 11 miles northwest of Boston.  Every day, visitors flock to our town to walk in the footsteps of our nation’s first patriots.  Lexington offers a multitude of educational and entertainment opportunities for residents and guests to experience a taste of our national history.  The Battle Green landmark entering Lexington Center draws thousands of visitors with the Battle of Lexington re-enacted each April on Patriot’s Day.

Lexington is home to a nationally recognized school system and some of the area’s best private schools.  Lexington real estate offers a wide range of housing for the first-time home buyer to those looking for a sophisticated upscale estate.  Ten different community neighborhoods add diversity to the town.   Victorian and Antique Colonials as well as Contemporary homes and new construction grace the town’s landscape. Community spirit prevails throughout and residents embrace their role in preserving our nation’s heritage.

Lexington’s vibrant town center welcomes residents and visitors alike to walk along the avenue and sample a selection of dining opportunities as well as browse the quaint shops located within this bustling community.  Cultural and recreational activities abound with numerous parks, museums, and libraries.  Lexington’s neighborhood minibus system provides transportation throughout town.  The Minuteman Bikeway, using the old railroad right-of-way, gives bicyclists and rollerblade enthusiasts access to 14 routes connecting Bedford, Arlington, and Cambridge.  The Recreation Department provides its residents with a full array of indoor and outdoor activities throughout the year.

Hammond Residential Real Estate is proud to have been serving as one of the leading real estate companies in Boston and surrounding suburbs for more than two decades. Feel free to contact us if we can be of assistance with any of your real estate needs.
 

Our Real Estate Markets

We serve many areas including: Acton , Andover , Arlington , Bedford , Billerica , Burlington , Carlisle , Chelmsford , Concord , Lexington , Lincoln , Malden , Medford , Reading , Stoneham , Waltham , Westford , Woburn

Real Estate Quick Search

Real Estate Office Lexington, MA

Our Management
O'Ryan, Kelly
Senior Vice President/Manager
kelly.oryan@nemoves.com
More Contact Info
978-621-3294 Phone
Visit Web Site
 
Our Associates
Aldorisio, Janet
Marketing Manager
jaldorisio@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
781-861-8100 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Barlow, Thomas
Sales Associate
tbarlow@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
401-419-8732 (Mobile)
781-861-8100 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Brissenden, Dee
Senior Sales Associate
dbrissenden@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
781-258-5713 (Mobile)
781-861-8100 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Cunha, Jack
Referral Associate
jackcin1@verizon.net
More Contact Info
617-872-3376 (Mobile)
781-861-8100 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Currie, Norma
Senior Sales Associate
ncurrie@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
781-910-7248 (Mobile)
781-910-7248 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Daly, Kim
Sales Associate
kdaly@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
781-405-5212 (Mobile)
781-861-8100 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Desmond, Edith
Sales Associate
edesmond@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
781-820-7105 (Mobile)
781-861-8100 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Elkind, Sally
Referral Associate
sallyelk@verizon.net
More Contact Info
781-910-3999 (Mobile)
781-861-8100 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Gamota, Anna
Sales Associate
agamota@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
781-861-8100 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Gans, Avigail
Sales Associate
agans@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
339-223-4125 (Mobile)
339-223-4125 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Gilda Lutz and Jackie Hawkinson,
Sales Associates
lutzandhawkinson@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
781-861-8100 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Green, Gail
Sales Associate
ggreen@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-872-9669 (Mobile)
781-861-8100 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Larsin, Valerie
Sales Associate
vlarsin@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
781-962-6572 (Mobile)
781-861-8100 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Lutz, Gilda
Sales Associate
glutz@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
781-799-3300 (Mobile)
781-799-3300 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Mammola, Paul
Sales Associate
pmammola@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-549-8200 (Mobile)
781-861-8100 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Miller, Suzanne Winchester
Sales Associate
swmiller@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
978-621-5408 (Mobile)
978-621-5408 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Mulligan, Nancy
Administrative Assistant
nmulligan@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
781-861-8100 (Phone)
Mungo, John
Referral Associate
jmungo@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
781-248-1289 (Mobile)
781-862-7389 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Peluso, Jeanmarie
Sales Associate
jpeluso@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
781-861-8100 (Phone)
Perkins, Marie
Sales Associate
mperkins@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-835-1151 (Mobile)
781-861-8100 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Perkins, Richard
Referral Associate
rperkins@rcn.com
More Contact Info
781-264-1040 (Mobile)
781-861-8100 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Richardson, V. Charlotte
Sales Associate
vcrichardson@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-877-6080 (Mobile)
781-861-8100 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Scott, Susan
Sales Associate
sscott@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
781-910-3377 (Mobile)
781-861-8100 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Thompson, Patricia
Sales Associate
pthompson@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
781-879-7924 (Mobile)
781-861-8100 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Winchester, Jean H.
Senior Sales Associate
jhwinchester@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
781-856-3023 (Mobile)
781-861-8100 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Winchester, Jodi
Senior Sales Associate
jwinchester@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
781-929-1845 (Mobile)
781-861-8100 (Phone)

Visit Web Site