Wellesley MA Real Estate Office

Hammond Residential Real Estate

40 Grove Street
Wellesley, MA 02482
p: 781-235-5115
f: 781-235-9307

WELLESLEY

The town of Wellesley, an academic center built around three fine institutions of higher learning, carries a reputation as one of the most sought after residential communities in the state. Its appealing local shops have contributed to making it home for some of the area’s foremost business and educational professionals.  It is the home of Wellesley College, Babson College and the Massachusetts Bay Community College.

Wellesley is a town with an outstanding public school record. In addition to the public school system, there are two private schools in town. Several playgrounds (some flooded in the winter for skating), tennis courts, baseball fields, a cross-country ski trail and golf course provide outdoor recreation. Underdeveloped conservation areas serve for hiking or horseback riding, the Morse Pond is a favorite swimming spot. The town recreation department sponsors a variety of activities, from exercise groups to the symphony.

 

Our Real Estate Markets

We serve many areas including: Dedham , Dover , Medfield , Medway , Natick , Needham , Norwood , Sherborn , Walpole , Wellesley , Weston , Westwood

Real Estate Quick Search

Real Estate Office Wellesley, MA

 
Our Associates
Bae, Kalin
Sales Associate
kbae@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-981-1542 (Mobile)
781-235-5115 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Berberian, Stephanie
Sales Associate
sberberian@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
781-367-6597 (Mobile)
781-235-5115 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Bernat, Deborah S.
Senior Sales Associate
dbernat@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-699-5878 (Mobile)
617-699-5878 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

DiChiaro, Kristen
Sales Associate
kdichiaro@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-429-6456 (Mobile)
781-235-5115 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Freedman, Corey
Referral Associate
cfreedman@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-823-6097 (Mobile)
781-235-5115Ext145 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Johnson, Catherine
Senior Sales Associate
cjohnson@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-413-5414 (Mobile)
781-235-5115 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Johnston, George W.
Referral Associate
george.johnston57@gmail.com
More Contact Info
781-249-0363 (Mobile)
781-235-5115 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Joo, Uni
Sales Associate
ujoo@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
508-641-8924 (Mobile)
781-235-5115 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Joyce, Vanessa
Sales Associate
vjoyce@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
781-472-9027 (Mobile)
781-235-5115 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Little, Barbara
Referral Associate
blittle@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
508-653-7712 (Mobile)
781-235-5115Ext139 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

McCarthy, Geddy
Referral Associate
gmccarthy@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
781-724-2063 (Mobile)
781-235-5115 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

McNeil Umenhofer, Loren
Administrative Assistant
lumenhofer@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
781-235-5115 (Phone)
Melanson, Jill
Referral Associate
jmelanson@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
508-789-1297 (Mobile)
781-235-5115 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Melzar, Gerilyn
Administrative Assistant
gmelzar@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
781-235-5115 (Phone)
O'Keefe, Brian
Sales Associate
bokeefe@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
781-591-9611 (Mobile)
781-235-5115 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Pelanne, Sandra
Referral Associate
spelanne@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-775-8676 (Mobile)
781-235-5115 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Ryan, Marcia
Administrative Assistant
mryan@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
781-235-5115 (Phone)
Silverman, Jerilyn (Jeri)
Referral Associate
jsilverman@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
781-856-6428 (Mobile)
781-235-5115 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Singer, Keri
Referral Associate
ksinger@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-650-7851 (Mobile)
781-235-5115 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Uhm, Connie
Sales Associate
cuhm@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
781-405-3774 (Mobile)
781-235-5115 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Weiss, Arthur
Personal Assistant
aweiss@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-901-9434 (Mobile)
781-235-5115Ext142 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Weiss, Gina
Sales Associate
gweiss@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-510-8357 (Mobile)
781-235-5115 (Phone)

Visit Web Site