Charlestown MA Real Estate Office

Hammond Residential Real Estate

105 Main Street
Boston, MA 02129
p: 617-337-9000
f: 617-242-6655

Although only one square mile in physical area, Charlestown is big in friendliness and community spirit. Blessed by history and laden with character, Charlestown’s unmatched blend of homes, from modest to spectacular, single and multi-family, antique and modern, offers a wonderful choice of accommodations. Charlestown, Boston’s oldest and most historic neighborhood, has something to offer to everyone.

Our Real Estate Markets

We serve many areas including: Boston - Charlestown , Boston - North End , Boston - Waterfront

Real Estate Quick Search

Real Estate Office Boston, MA

Our Management
Fadli, Azzedine
Vice President/Branch Manager
Azeddine.Fadli@NEMoves.com
More Contact Info
617-312-1519 Mobile
617-522-4600 Phone
Visit Web Site
 
Our Associates
Anderson, Sarah
Senior Sales Associate
sanderson@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-388-9267 (Mobile)
617-337-9015 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Atamian, Noel
Sales Associate
natamian@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-872-3309 (Mobile)
617-337-9005 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Begany, Julie
Administrative Assistant
jbegany@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-587-4633 (Phone)
Bloodwell, Grace
Broker Associate
gbloodwell@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-512-4939 (Mobile)
617-337-4202 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Conforti, John
Referral Associate
jconforti@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-460-1632 (Mobile)
617-337-9016 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Murphy, Jessica
Sales Associate
jmurphy@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-610-3032 (Mobile)
617-337-9013 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Paradis, Dottie
Administrative Assistant
dparadis@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
978-922-1897 (Mobile)
617-337-9001 (Phone)
Remmes, Chris
Broker Associate
cremmes@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-398-0018 (Mobile)
617-337-9009 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Richards, Marie
Sales Associate
mrichards@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-388-8473 (Mobile)
617-337-9020 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Rivkind, Stephanie
Senior Sales Associate
srivkind@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-699-9823 (Mobile)
617-337-9019 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Rogers, Sheila
Sales Associate
srogers@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-285-2896 (Mobile)
617-337-9012 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Shea, John
Sales Associate
jshea@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-834-9623 (Mobile)
617-337-9000 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Shea, Tracy
Senior Sales Associate
tshea@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-697-4570 (Mobile)
617-337-9014 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Simonis, Ahnauncia
Administrative Assistant
asimonis@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-337-9000 (Phone)
Toti, Martha
Senior Sales Associate
mtoti@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
413-883-6711 (Mobile)
617-337-4201 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Tucker, Stephen
Senior Sales Associate
MacDonald Tucker Real Estate Team
stucker@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
508-380-5456 (Mobile)
617-337-9006 (Phone)

Visit Web Site