Framingham MA Real Estate Office

Hammond Residential Real Estate

161 Worcester Road
Framingham, MA 01701
p: 508-879-7880
f: 508-879-1671

Framingham, a dynamic community just 20 miles west of Boston, offers a truly unique blend of both urban and rural qualities. A commuter’s best choice, Framingham offers a commuter rail, has two exits off the Massachusetts Turnpike, and is just a 10-minute drive from Routes 95, 128 or 495. Framingham is the largest town in the Commonwealth of Massachusetts as well as the largest town in North America. Known as a Shopping Capital, the Golden Mile offers an abundant variety of retail stores along with the newly rebuilt Shoppers World and Natick Mall. Framingham is the chosen headquarters of several major corporations including Bose Corporation, Staples, TJX, BJ’s, Natural Microsystems, and Perini. Our office is conveniently located on the westbound side of Route 9.  Whether you are in the market for a one-bedroom condominium or a multi-million dollar estate, our professional team of experienced Realtors will provide you with a superior level of customer service and market knowledge.

 

Our Real Estate Markets

We serve many areas including: Ashland , Bellingham , Berlin , Bolton , Framingham , Franklin , Grafton , Holliston , Hopedale , Hopkinton , Hudson , Marlborough , Maynard , Medway , Mendon , Milford , Millis , Natick , Northborough , Northbridge , Sherborn , Shirley , Shrewsbury , Southborough , Stow , Sudbury , Upton , Westborough

Real Estate Quick Search

Real Estate Office Framingham, MA

Our Management
Helliwell, Kathleen
Senior Vice President/Manager
khelliwell@HammondRE.com
More Contact Info
508-561-3298 Mobile
508-879-7880 Office
Visit Web Site
 
Our Associates
Agarwal, Rajiv
Sales Associate
ragarwal@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
774-279-0855 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Boucini, Lucille
Associate Broker
lboucini@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
508-561-3514 (Mobile)
508-879-7880 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Butler, John
Associate Broker
jbutler@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
508-308-0715 (Mobile)
508-879-7880 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Cabral, Tony
Marketing Specialist
tcabral@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
508-935-5064 (Mobile)
508-879-7880 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Davis, Linda
Referral Associate
remomld@comcast.net
More Contact Info
508-380-7020 (Mobile)
508-879-7880 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

DeCiero, Cathi
Sales Associate
cdeciero@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
508-341-7977 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

DiDomenico, Mary
Senior Sales Associate
mdidomenico@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
508-879-7880 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Feldman, Deborah
Senior Sales Associate
dfeldman@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
508-277-3596 (Mobile)
508-879-7880 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Galvani, Angela
Personal Assistant
agalvani@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
508-654-1692 (Mobile)
508-879-7880 (Phone)
Gamble, Malikkah
Sales Associate
mgamble@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
774-285-1217 (Mobile)
508-879-7880 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Gittelsohn, Donna
Associate Broker
dgittelsohn@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
508-962-6266 (Mobile)
508-879-7880 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Greaney, Jack
Sales Associate
jgreaney@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
603-714-5459 (Mobile)
508-879-7880 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Hagopian, Lynne
Senior Sales Associate
lhagopian@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
508-648-0393 (Mobile)
508-648-0393 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Helliwell, Pamela
Administrative Assistant
phelliwell@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
508-620-2222x508 (Phone)
Kane, Karen
Administrative Assistant
kkane@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
508-620-2222x348 (Phone)
Kanieff, Terri
Sales Associate
tkanieff@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
508-524-4180 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Keaveney, Linda
Sales Associate
lkeaveney@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
508.989.8643 (Mobile)
508.879.7880 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Marks, Marsha
Senior Sales Associate
mmarks@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
508-361-3444 (Mobile)
508-879-7880 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Michaud, Dave
Sales Associate
dmichaud@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
508-954-6168 (Mobile)
508-879-7880 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Morganelli, Barbara
Associate Broker
bmorganelli@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
508-473-3334 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Rosenfelt, Carol
Sales Associate
crosenfelt@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
508-879-7880 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Shore, Wendy
Senior Sales Associate
wshore@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
508-944-5419 (Mobile)
508-944-5419 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Smith, Mary Durkin
Sales Associate
mdurkinsmith@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
508-904-4443 (Mobile)
508-879-7880 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Spinski, Sheila
Sales Associate
sspinski@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
508-361-0339 (Mobile)
508-620-2222X505 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Stratton, Vanessa
Sales Associate
vstratton@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
508-277-7117 (Mobile)
508-879-7880 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Theodorakos, Mary Anne
Sales Associate
mtheodorakos@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
508-395-0240 (Mobile)
508-879-7880 (Phone)

Visit Web Site