Login to your account | New? Create an account

December 20, 2014 | Home | Contact Us

Our Company Directory

Most real estate brokerage companies are alike: big or small, local or national, they share the same listings through the Multiple Listing Service, and they generate buyers through common media. The differences among firms is not in how they develop their client base, but in how well they serve it. A skillful, knowledgeable broker can make a tremendous difference in the homebuying/selling experience. At Hammond Residential Real Estate, LLC, our agent's aim is to provide solid information and good advice. Sticking to this simple formula has been the major reason our agents enjoy loyal followings.

Our Directory
Abuljubein, Sari
Sales Associate
Cambridge Office
sabuljubein@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-512-0497 (Cell)
617-497-4400 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Ackerson, Debbie
Sales Associate
Belmont Office
dackerson@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-312-8260 (Cell)
617-484-1900X502 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Afeworki, Saba
Administrative Assistant
Cambridge Office
saba@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-497-4400 (Office)
Agarkov, Julie
Sales Associate
Brookline/Newton Office
jagarkov@HammondRE.com
More Contact Info
617-731-4644x231 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Agarwal, Rajiv
Sales Associate
Framingham Office
ragarwal@HammondRE.com
More Contact Info
774-279-0855 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Ahern, Maureen
Sales Associate
Cambridge Office
mahern@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-966-9348 (Cell)
617-497-4400x252 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Aldorisio, Janet
Director - Risk Management/Administrative Services
Brookline/Newton Office
jaldorisio@hammondRE.com
More Contact Info
617-731-4644 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Allaby, Ginny
Sales Associate
Southborough Conference Center Office
gallaby@HammondRE.com
More Contact Info
978-434-1631 (Cell)
508-481-2000 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Allison, Lindsay
Vice President
Lisa May and Lindsay Allison Team
Cambridge Office
lallison@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-497-4400x259 (Office)

Visit Team Web Site

Amiri, Ava
Senior Associate
Brookline/Newton Office
aamiri@HammondRE.com
More Contact Info
617-233-5993 (Cell)
617-731-4644x349 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Amsden, Heather
Senior Vice President/Manager
Cambridge Office
hamsden@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-497-4400x240 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Anderson, Sarah
Senior Sales Associate
Charlestown Office
sanderson@HammondRE.com
More Contact Info
617-388-9267 (Cell)
617-337-9015 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Anson, Mark
Referral Associate
Back Bay/Beacon Hill Office
manson@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
508-737-9126 (Cell)
617-904-2000 (Office)
Atamian, Noel
Sales Associate
Charlestown Office
natamian@HammondRE.com
More Contact Info
617-872-3309 (Cell)
617-337-9005 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Augenstern, Justine
Senior Sales Associate
Hull Office
jaugenstern@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-694-1484 (Cell)
781-925-1384 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Augenstern, Stan
Sales Associate
Hull Office
saugenstern@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-694-3050 (Cell)
781-925-1384 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Augustus, Eileen
Administrative Assistant
Lexington Office
Winchester Office
eaugustus@HammondRE.com
More Contact Info
781-861-8100 (Office)
Azar, J. John
Referral Associate
Lexington Office
jazar@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
6175196211 (Cell)
781-861-8100 (Office)

Visit Web Site