South End MA Real Estate Office

Hammond Residential Real Estate

10 Berkeley Street
ATELIER 505
Boston, MA 02116
p: 617-587-4600
f: 617-587-4646

Brought back to its original prominence, the South End is renewed and re-invigorated.  Handsome homes and townhouses glow with their original luster. Brick exteriors with iron fenced balconies and grand entryways lead to ornate woodwork, high ceilings and towering windows. Green parks, cobblestone sidewalks, gas lanterns and specialty shops reflect the renewed vigor and vitality of the neighborhood.

Ideally located close to everything, the South End is a proud and pretty neighborhood with a diverse population.  The South End also is home to four “Squares”:  Streets whose two way traffic is divided by a fenced park.  Proud residents of the various squares compete for best landscaping and many are equipped with fountains.  There are two private parks located within the South End, Carlton Land Trust and Montgomery Park.  Invisible from the streets, these private parks are shared by residents of  the abutting buildings and are highly sought after.  Hammond's office is in the Atelier 505 building, located within the heart of the Golden Triangle.  The block is bordered by the Boston Center for the Arts, the Boston Ballet, The Calderwood Theatre and a mix of shops and restaurants.  The desirable “Eight Streets” neighborhood is located east of Tremont Street.

Hammond's South End office is pleased to have been named South End News' "Favorite Real Estate Agency" of 2010.   http://www.mysouthend.com/issues/issue_330.pdf

 

Our Real Estate Markets

We serve many areas including: Boston - Back Bay , Boston - Bay Village , Boston - Beacon Hill , Boston - Dorchester , Boston - East Boston , Boston - Fenway , Boston - Leather District , Boston - Midtown , Boston - North End , Boston - Roxbury , Boston - Seaport , Boston - South Boston , Boston - South End , Boston - Waterfront

Real Estate Quick Search

Real Estate Office Boston, MA

Our Management
Stenberg, Dave
Senior Vice President/Manager
dstenberg@HammondRE.com
More Contact Info
617-429-6437 Mobile
617-587-4627 Phone
Visit Web Site
 
Our Associates
Begany, Julie
Administrative Assistant
jbegany@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-587-4633 (Phone)
Bowers, Jib
Sales Associate
jbowers@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-308-6601 (Mobile)
617-587-4613 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Brown, David
Referral Associate
davidjbrown77@gmail.com
More Contact Info
617-733-1981 (Mobile)
617-587-4643 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Cordova, Andrea
Sales Associate
acordova@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-838-8212 (Mobile)
617-587-4645 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

DeAngelo, Joseph
Senior Sales Associate
Ranco and DeAngelo
joe@joedeangelo.com
More Contact Info
617-680-7371 (Mobile)
617-587-4626 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Visit Team Web Site

DeSimone, Dana
Senior Sales Associate
ddesimone@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-257-6525 (Mobile)
617-587-4603 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Flaherty, John
Senior Sales Associate
jflaherty@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-335-7142 (Mobile)
617-587-4600 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Hamm, Frank
Sales Associate
fhamm@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
781-956-0739 (Mobile)
617-587-4662 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Hartness, Lynn
Sales Associate
lhartness@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-448-1617 (Mobile)
617-587-4614 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Lee, Suzanne
Referral Associate
suzannenlee@yahoo.com
More Contact Info
617-838-4807 (Mobile)
617-587-4621 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Maguire, Joelle
Senior Sales Associate
jmaguire@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-877-1849 (Mobile)
617-587-4600X4617 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

McConville, Christine
Sales Associate
cmcconville@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-834-0538 (Mobile)
617-587-4663 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

McGair, Thom
Senior Associate
tmcgair@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-587-4605 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Michaud, Pete
Sales Associate
pmichaud@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-312-7022 (Mobile)
617-587-4639 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Pultorak, Paul
Referral Associate
pppmail247@gmail.com
More Contact Info
617-470-3594 (Mobile)
617-587-4650 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Ranco, John
Senior Sales Associate
Ranco and DeAngelo
jranco@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-699-8130 (Mobile)
617-587-4616 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Visit Team Web Site

Ranco and DeAngelo
Senior Sales Associates
info@rancodeangelo.com
More Contact Info
617-587-4626 (Phone)

Visit Team Web Site

Rosenfeld, Barbara
Sales Associate
brosenfeld@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-797-9976 (Mobile)
617-587-4625 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Salter, Susan
Senior Sales Associate
ssalter@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-877-7565 (Mobile)
617-587-4624 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Sarkis, Melinda D.
Senior Sales Associate
msarkis@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-943-8333 (Mobile)
617-587-4609 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Sarkis Troyer Team,
Senior Sales Associates
sarkistroyerteam@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-587-4609 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Singhakowinta, Pearl
Sales Associate
pearls@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-529-1715 (Mobile)
617-587-4615 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Stratoti, Mike
Sales Associate
mstratoti@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
508-930-8932 (Mobile)
617-587-4642 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Sweigart, Stephen
Sales Associate
ssweigart@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-587-4638 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Trautman, Courtney
Senior Sales Associate
ctrautman@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-816-5964 (Mobile)
617-587-4611 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Troyer, Suzanne R.
Sales Associate
stroyer@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-852-7806 (Mobile)
617-587-4623 (Phone)

Visit Web Site