Weston MA Real Estate Office

Hammond Residential Real Estate

506 Boston Post Road
Weston, MA 02493
p: 781-893-4466
f: 781-642-7732

WESTON

Residential, with abundant open fields, meadows and town forests, Weston offers an appealing blend of fine homes and town services. The town green, surrounded by churches, an old town hall and specialty shops, gives this prosperous community the feel of a New England country village.

Because of the town’s commitment to education, the Weston school system enjoys a reputation for excellence. For years Weston has ranked in the top of Massachusetts communities in per-pupil expenditures.

Weston residents enjoy a fine quality of life supporting many clubs and organizations. The Weston Town Forest, 630 acres of town-owned land, provides public trails for walking, riding, cross-country skiing and snow shoeing. The Case Estates of the Arnold Arboretum, 115 acres of experimental garden and nurseries, are ideal for walking and bird-watching.

Weston is desirable and unique. It’s difficult to believe that only 12 miles separate it from Boston.

Our Real Estate Markets

We serve many areas including: Acton , Concord , Hudson , Lincoln , Sudbury , Waltham , Wayland , Wellesley , Weston

Real Estate Quick Search

Real Estate Office Weston, MA

Our Management
Bogle, Gail
Senior Vice President/Manager
gbogle@HammondRE.com
More Contact Info
781-910-8386 Mobile
781-893-4466 Office
Visit Web Site
 
Our Associates
Berk, Jessica
Broker Associate
jberk@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-501-3272 (Mobile)
781-893-4466 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Berry, Joanne
Senior Sales Associate
jberry@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
508-524-8630 (Mobile)
781-893-4466 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Freda, Priscilla
Sales Associate
pfreda@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
508-380-4571 (Mobile)
781-893-4466 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Glen, Christina Pesek
Referral Associate
cpglen@verizon.net
More Contact Info
339-222-0858 (Mobile)
781-893-4466 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Gordon, Steven
Sales Associate
sgordon@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
781-389-3838 (Mobile)
781-893-4466 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

McNeil Umenhofer, Loren
Administrative Assistant
lumenhofer@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
781-235-5115 (Phone)
Melzar, Gerilyn
Administrative Assistant
gmelzar@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
781-235-5115 (Phone)
Mosher, Denise
Senior Sales Associate
dmosher@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
781-267-5750 (Mobile)
781-893-4466 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Munroe, Margie
Sales Associate
mmunroe@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
508-801-3442 (Mobile)
781-893-4466 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Norley, Doreen
Sales Associate
dnorley@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
978-460-1729 (Mobile)
781-893-4466 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Panagakos, Julie
Senior Sales Associate
jpanagakos@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
781-856-9859 (Mobile)
781-893-4466 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Pearce, Amanda (Mandie)
Sales Associate
apearce@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
781-392-8281 (Mobile)
781-893-4466 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Ritchie, Stephen
Sales Associate
sritchie@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-549-6600 (Mobile)
781-893-4466 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Ritchie-Shooshanian, Holly
Sales Associate
hritchie@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-877-2460 (Mobile)
781-893-4466 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Sanford, Mindy
Referral Associate
mindysanford13@gmail.com
More Contact Info
617-755-4951 (Mobile)
781-893-4466 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

St John, Ted
Referral Associate
tedstjohn360@gmail.com
More Contact Info
917-854-9400 (Mobile)
781-893-4466 (Phone)

Visit Web Site