Charlestown MA Real Estate Office

Hammond Residential Real Estate

105 Main Street
Boston, MA 02129
Directions
p: 617-337-9000
f: 617-242-6655

Although only one square mile in physical area, Charlestown is big in friendliness and community spirit. Blessed by history and laden with character, Charlestown’s unmatched blend of homes, from modest to spectacular, single and multi-family, antique and modern, offers a wonderful choice of accommodations. Charlestown, Boston’s oldest and most historic neighborhood, has something to offer to everyone.

Our Real Estate Markets

We serve many areas including: Boston - Charlestown , Boston - North End , Boston - Waterfront

Real Estate Office Boston, MA
Our Management
Fadli, Azzedine photo Fadli, Azzedine
Vice President/Branch Manager
Branch Manager

Azeddine.Fadli@NEMoves.com
More Contact Info
617-312-1519 Mobile
617-522-4600 Phone
 
Our Associates
Anderson, Sarah  photo Anderson, Sarah
Senior Sales Associate
sanderson@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-388-9267 (Mobile)
617-337-9015 (Phone)
Atamian, Noel  photo Atamian, Noel
Sales Associate
natamian@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-872-3309 (Mobile)
617-337-9005 (Phone)
image Begany, Julie
Administrative Assistant
jbegany@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-587-4633 (Phone)
Bloodwell, Grace  photo Bloodwell, Grace
Broker Associate
gbloodwell@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-512-4939 (Mobile)
617-337-4202 (Phone)
Conforti, John  photo Conforti, John
Referral Associate
jconforti@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-460-1632 (Mobile)
617-337-9016 (Phone)
Murphy, Jessica  photo Murphy, Jessica
Sales Associate
jmurphy@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-610-3032 (Mobile)
617-337-9013 (Phone)
Paradis, Dottie  photo Paradis, Dottie
Administrative Assistant
dparadis@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
978-922-1897 (Mobile)
617-337-9001 (Phone)
Richards, Marie  photo Richards, Marie
Sales Associate
mrichards@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-388-8473 (Mobile)
617-337-9020 (Phone)
Rivkind, Stephanie  photo Rivkind, Stephanie
Senior Sales Associate
srivkind@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-699-9823 (Mobile)
617-337-9019 (Phone)
Rogers, Sheila  photo Rogers, Sheila
Sales Associate
srogers@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-285-2896 (Mobile)
617-337-9012 (Phone)
Shea, John  photo Shea, John
Sales Associate
jshea@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-834-9623 (Mobile)
617-337-9000 (Phone)
Shea, Tracy  photo Shea, Tracy
Senior Sales Associate
tshea@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-697-4570 (Mobile)
617-337-9014 (Phone)
Toti, Martha  photo Toti, Martha
Senior Sales Associate
mtoti@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
413-883-6711 (Mobile)
617-337-4201 (Phone)
Tucker, Stephen  photo Tucker, Stephen
Senior Sales Associate
stucker@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
508-380-5456 (Mobile)
617-337-9006 (Phone)