Framingham MA Real Estate Office

Hammond Residential Real Estate

161 Worcester Road
Framingham, MA 01701
Directions
p: 508-879-7880
f: 508-879-1671

Framingham, a dynamic community just 20 miles west of Boston, offers a truly unique blend of both urban and rural qualities. A commuter’s best choice, Framingham offers a commuter rail, has two exits off the Massachusetts Turnpike, and is just a 10-minute drive from Routes 95, 128 or 495. Framingham is the largest town in the Commonwealth of Massachusetts as well as the largest town in North America. Known as a Shopping Capital, the Golden Mile offers an abundant variety of retail stores along with the newly rebuilt Shoppers World and Natick Mall. Framingham is the chosen headquarters of several major corporations including Bose Corporation, Staples, TJX, BJ’s, Natural Microsystems, and Perini. Our office is conveniently located on the westbound side of Route 9.  Whether you are in the market for a one-bedroom condominium or a multi-million dollar estate, our professional team of experienced Realtors will provide you with a superior level of customer service and market knowledge.

 

Our Real Estate Markets

We serve many areas including: Ashland , Bellingham , Berlin , Bolton , Framingham , Franklin , Grafton , Holliston , Hopedale , Hopkinton , Hudson , Marlborough , Maynard , Medway , Mendon , Milford , Millis , Natick , Northborough , Northbridge , Sherborn , Shirley , Shrewsbury , Southborough , Stow , Sudbury , Upton , Westborough

Real Estate Office Framingham, MA
 
Our Associates
Agarwal, Rajiv  photo Agarwal, Rajiv
Sales Associate
ragarwal@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
774-279-0855 (Phone)
Boucini, Lucille  photo Boucini, Lucille
Associate Broker
lboucini@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
508-561-3514 (Mobile)
508-879-7880 (Phone)
Cabral, Tony  photo Cabral, Tony
Marketing Specialist
tcabral@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
508-935-5064 (Mobile)
508-879-7880 (Phone)
Davis, Linda  photo Davis, Linda
Referral Associate
remomld@comcast.net
More Contact Info
508-380-7020 (Mobile)
508-879-7880 (Phone)
DeCiero, Cathi  photo DeCiero, Cathi
Sales Associate
cdeciero@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
508-341-7977 (Phone)
Feldman, Deborah  photo Feldman, Deborah
Senior Sales Associate
dfeldman@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
508-277-3596 (Mobile)
508-879-7880 (Phone)
Galvani, Angela  photo Galvani, Angela
Personal Assistant
agalvani@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
508-654-1692 (Mobile)
508-879-7880 (Phone)
Gittelsohn, Donna  photo Gittelsohn, Donna
Associate Broker
dgittelsohn@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
508-962-6266 (Mobile)
508-879-7880 (Phone)
Greaney, Jack  photo Greaney, Jack
Sales Associate
jgreaney@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
603-714-5459 (Mobile)
508-879-7880 (Phone)
Hagopian, Lynne  photo Hagopian, Lynne
Senior Sales Associate
lhagopian@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
508-648-0393 (Mobile)
508-648-0393 (Phone)
image Helliwell, Pamela
Administrative Assistant
phelliwell@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
508-620-2222x508 (Phone)
Kanieff, Terri  photo Kanieff, Terri
Sales Associate
tkanieff@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
508-524-4180 (Phone)
Keaveney, Linda  photo Keaveney, Linda
Sales Associate
lkeaveney@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
508.989.8643 (Mobile)
508.879.7880 (Phone)
Marks, Marsha  photo Marks, Marsha
Senior Sales Associate
mmarks@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
508-361-3444 (Mobile)
508-879-7880 (Phone)
Rosenfelt, Carol  photo Rosenfelt, Carol
Sales Associate
crosenfelt@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
508-879-7880 (Phone)
Shore, Wendy  photo Shore, Wendy
Senior Sales Associate
wshore@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
508-944-5419 (Mobile)
508-944-5419 (Phone)
Stratton, Vanessa  photo Stratton, Vanessa
Sales Associate
vstratton@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
508-277-7117 (Mobile)
508-879-7880 (Phone)
Theodorakos, Mary Anne  photo Theodorakos, Mary Anne
Sales Associate
mtheodorakos@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
508-395-0240 (Mobile)
508-879-7880 (Phone)