Weston MA Real Estate Office

Hammond Residential Real Estate

506 Boston Post Road
Weston, MA 02493
Directions
p: 781-893-4466
f: 781-642-7732

WESTON

Residential, with abundant open fields, meadows and town forests, Weston offers an appealing blend of fine homes and town services. The town green, surrounded by churches, an old town hall and specialty shops, gives this prosperous community the feel of a New England country village.

Because of the town’s commitment to education, the Weston school system enjoys a reputation for excellence. For years Weston has ranked in the top of Massachusetts communities in per-pupil expenditures.

Weston residents enjoy a fine quality of life supporting many clubs and organizations. The Weston Town Forest, 630 acres of town-owned land, provides public trails for walking, riding, cross-country skiing and snow shoeing. The Case Estates of the Arnold Arboretum, 115 acres of experimental garden and nurseries, are ideal for walking and bird-watching.

Weston is desirable and unique. It’s difficult to believe that only 12 miles separate it from Boston.

Our Real Estate Markets

We serve many areas including: Acton , Concord , Hudson , Lincoln , Sudbury , Waltham , Wayland , Wellesley , Weston

Real Estate Office Weston, MA
 
Our Associates
Berk, Jessica  photo Berk, Jessica
Broker Associate
jberk@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-501-3272 (Mobile)
781-893-4466 (Phone)
Berry, Joanne  photo Berry, Joanne
Senior Sales Associate
jberry@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
508-524-8630 (Mobile)
781-893-4466 (Phone)
Bogle, Gail  photo Bogle, Gail
Senior Sales Associate
gbogle@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
781-910-8386 (Mobile)
781-893-4466 (Phone)
Freda, Priscilla  photo Freda, Priscilla
Sales Associate
pfreda@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
508-380-4571 (Mobile)
781-893-4466 (Phone)
Glen, Christina Pesek photo Glen, Christina Pesek
Referral Associate
cpglen@verizon.net
More Contact Info
339-222-0858 (Mobile)
781-893-4466 (Phone)
Gordon, Steven  photo Gordon, Steven
Sales Associate
sgordon@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
781-389-3838 (Mobile)
781-893-4466 (Phone)
Mosher, Denise  photo Mosher, Denise
Senior Sales Associate
dmosher@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
781-267-5750 (Mobile)
781-893-4466 (Phone)
Munroe, Margie  photo Munroe, Margie
Sales Associate
mmunroe@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
508-801-3442 (Mobile)
781-893-4466 (Phone)
Norley, Doreen  photo Norley, Doreen
Sales Associate
dnorley@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
978-460-1729 (Mobile)
781-893-4466 (Phone)
Panagakos, Julie  photo Panagakos, Julie
Senior Sales Associate
jpanagakos@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
781-856-9859 (Mobile)
781-893-4466 (Phone)
Pearce, Amanda  (Mandie) photo Pearce, Amanda (Mandie)
Sales Associate
apearce@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
781-392-8281 (Mobile)
781-893-4466 (Phone)
Ritchie, Stephen  photo Ritchie, Stephen
Sales Associate
sritchie@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-549-6600 (Mobile)
781-893-4466 (Phone)
Ritchie-Shooshanian, Holly  photo Ritchie-Shooshanian, Holly
Sales Associate
hritchie@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-877-2460 (Mobile)
781-893-4466 (Phone)
Sanford, Mindy  photo Sanford, Mindy
Referral Associate
mindysanford13@gmail.com
More Contact Info
617-755-4951 (Mobile)
781-893-4466 (Phone)
St John, Ted  photo St John, Ted
Referral Associate
tedstjohn360@gmail.com
More Contact Info
917-854-9400 (Mobile)
781-893-4466 (Phone)