Westwood MA Real Estate Office

Hammond Residential Real Estate

100 High Street
Westwood, MA 02090
Directions
p: 781-326-3720
f: 781-708-9949

In 2012, Westwood, Massachsetts was voted as a “Best Places To Live” by Boston Magazine. http://www.townhall.westwood.ma.us/

There are many reasons to love this town. The population is just under 15,000 people and it boasts a new library, five elementary schools, a middle school, a high school, early childhood program, preschool and an extended day program. http://www.westwood.k12.ma.us/

Among Westwood’s outdoors recreation facilities is Hale Reservation, a private, non-profit educational organization that manages 1,137 acres of woodlands and is most widely recognized for its summer day camp programs which annually serve over 4,400 children in the Greater Boston area. Hale Reservation also offers a family program, outdoor and environmental education experiences for children and adults, and open space for casual recreational use.  (http://halereservation.org/)

Located next to the town of Dedham, residents can take advantage of the new Legacy Place Shopping Destination! (http://www.legacyplace.com/) In addition to its quaint character and rural charm, Westwood offers two commuter rail stops and an Amtrak station.

Our Real Estate Markets

We serve many areas including: Dedham , Dover , Medfield , Needham , Norwood , Walpole , Westwood

Real Estate Office Westwood, MA
 
Our Associates
Coppens, Maggie  photo Coppens, Maggie
Sales Associate
mcoppens@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-653-1377 (Mobile)
781-326-3720 (Phone)
de Reyna, Elaine  photo de Reyna, Elaine
Sales Associate
edereyna@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
781-308-8894 (Mobile)
781-326-3720 (Phone)
Dorsky, Joanne  photo Dorsky, Joanne
Sales Associate
jdorsky@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-335-8991 (Mobile)
781-326-3720 (Phone)
Fornaciari-Maher, Sharon  photo Fornaciari-Maher, Sharon
Sales Associate
sfmaher@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
508-277-2382 (Mobile)
781-326-3720 (Phone)
Graham, Bridget Walsh photo Graham, Bridget Walsh
Sales Associate
bwalshgraham@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-833-7099 (Mobile)
781-326-3720 (Phone)
Jessup, Annie  photo Jessup, Annie
Sales Associate
ajessup@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
781-249-3579 (Mobile)
781-326-3720 (Phone)
Martucci, Diana  photo Martucci, Diana
Sales Associate
dmartucci@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
860-965-0896 (Mobile)
781-326-3720 (Phone)
Pezzuto, Amanda  photo Pezzuto, Amanda
Sales Associate
apezzuto@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-529-2560 (Mobile)
781-326-3720 (Phone)
Witherell, Pamela  photo Witherell, Pamela
Sales Associate
pwitherell@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
781-856-9623 (Mobile)
781-326-3720 (Phone)